Artiest Titel
08:03 Pointer Sisters I'm So Excited
08:08 Shocking Blue Blossom Lady
08:11 Creedence Clearwater Revival Down On The Corner
08:16 Billy Joel My Life
08:20 Willy Sommers Dans Met Mij Tot Morgenvroeg
08:23 Melanie Beautiful People
08:27 Sailor Girls Girls Girls
08:31 Debbie Harry French Kissin' In The U.s.a.
08:35 Annie Lennox Put A Little Love In Your Heart (- Al Green)
08:39 O.m.c. How Bizarre